Golden State Warriors vs Memphis Grizzlies
Golden State Warriors vs Memphis Grizzlies

Golden State Warriors vs Memphis Grizzlies: Predictions, odds, and how to watch 2021/22 NBA Season

Golden State Warriors and Memphis Grizzlies face each other on Thursday at Chase Center for the 2021/22 NBA regular season. Check out how to watch the game in the US, the match preview, information, predictions, and odds.

Golden State Warriors come against Memphis Grizzlies at the Chase Center on Thursday, October 28, 2021, at 10:00 PM (ET) in the regular 2021/22 NBA Season. Here, you will find everything you need to know about this NBA game, such as the preview, information, storylines, predictions, odds, and how to watch the game in the US.

This will be their 96th regular-season game. Golden State Warriors are slight favorites in head-to-head clashes, claiming a win in exactly 50 direct games, while Memphis Grizzlies have celebrated a triumph in 45 matches so far.

The last time they clashed was on May 16th, 2021, and it ended in a 113-101 win for the Warriors at the Chase Center in San Francisco. It promises to be an exciting clash as they meet for the first time in the new 2021-2022 NBA season

Golden State Warriors vs Memphis Grizzlies: Match Information

Date: Thursday, October 28, 2021
Time: 10:00 PM (ET)
Location: Chase Center, San Francisco

Golden State Warriors vs Memphis Grizzlies: Time By State in the U.S.

ET: 10:00 PM
CT: 9:00 PM
MT: 8:00 PM
PT: 7:00 PM

Golden State Warriors vs Memphis Grizzlies: Storylines

Golden State Warriors have off to an impressive great start to the new NBA season. In their first four fixtures, they have four victories (WWWW). Meanwhile, Memphis Grizzlies are in a similar form, as they have won twice in their first three matches. In addition, they lost one game (LWW).

The Warriors are currently sitting in second place on the Western Conference table with a win percentage of 1.000. While the Grizzlies are placed two places below them, in fourth place on the Western Conference table with a win percentage of 0.667.

These opponents have a long history of previous encounters, as their first one dates back to December 16, 1995, and it ended in a 116-85 win for the Grizzlies

How To Watch Or Live Stream Free Golden State Warriors vs Memphis Grizzlies in the U.S.

The 2021/22 NBA regular-season game between Golden State Warriors and Memphis Grizzlies, to be played on Thursday, at the Chase Center in San Francisco, will be broadcast on NBA League Pass in the United States.

Content Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*